Committee

The Club has thrived for almost 50 years, which in no small part has been due to the members who serve on the Management Committee. Below are the current Committee members and their respective contact details.

Management Committee
President
Ken Butler
Phone: 0412 799 427
Email: president@hmccq.org.au
 
 
Vice President
Sherri Woods
Phone: 0438 160 082
Email: vpres@hmccq.org.au
Secretary
Gary Mitchell
Phone: 0427 574 691
Email: secretary@hmccq.org.au
Treasurer
Rob Mutimer
Ph: (07) 3801 2367
Email: treasurer@hmccq.org.au
Membership Secretary
Paul Norrish
Phone: 0404 476 176
Email: membership@hmccq.org.au
Committee Delegates
Editors
Email: editors@hmccq.org.au
Steve Wright
Phone: 0490 063 914
Shayne Hart
Phone: 0459 729 196
Events Coordinator
Bill Stephens
Phone: 0421 050 653
Email: events@hmccq.org.au
Dating & Technical Officer
Glynn Leitch
Phone: 0412 401 436
Email: dating-tech@hmccq.org.au
Regalia Officer
Gail Janke
Phone: 0401 927 357
Email: regalia@hmccq.org.au
QHMC1 / MOCC2 Representative
Bailey Rowe
Phone: 07 3848 1410
Email: councilsrep@hmccq.org.au
50 Year Coordinator
Doug Jolliffe
Phone: 0415 382 819
Email: 50th@hmccq.org.au
Webmaster
Dave Shipley
Phone: 0421 615 196
Email: admin@hmccq.org.au
  1 Queensland Historic Motoring Council Inc.
  2 Motoring Organisation and Car Club