HMCCQ Contacts

Should you wish to send an inquiry to the Club please complete the Contact Form below.

Club Official Address

HMCCQ
5 Lacebark Court
Bellbowrie
Queensland 4070


Management Committee
President
Ken Butler
Phone: 0412 799 427
Email: president@hmccq.org.au
 
 
Vice President
Doug Jolliffe
Phone: 0415 382 819
Email: vpres@hmccq.org.au
Secretary
Bill Stephens
Phone: 0421 050 653
Email: secretary@hmccq.org.au
Treasurer
Rob Mutimer
Ph: (07) 3801 2367
Email: treasurer@hmccq.org.au
Membership Secretary
Andy Barham
Phone: 0419 681 117
Email: membership@hmccq.org.au
Committee Delegates
Editors
Email: editors@hmccq.org.au
Steve Wright
Phone: 0490 063 914
Brian Holzigal
Phone: 0459 211 365
Events Coordinator
Doug Jolliffe
Phone: 0415 382 819
Email: events@hmccq.org.au
Dating & Technical Officer
Glynn Leitch
Phone: 0412 401 436
Email: dating-tech@hmccq.org.au
Regalia Officer
Glynn Leitch
Phone: 0412 401 436
Email: regalia@hmccq.org.au
QHMC1 / MOCC2 Representative
Bailey Rowe
Phone: 07 3848 1410
Email: councilsrep@hmccq.org.au
Webmaster
Ian McInerney
Phone: 0412 103 309
Email: admin@hmccq.org.au
  1 Queensland Historic Motoring Council Inc.
  2 Motoring Organisation and Car Club

Contact Form